Contact Us

Mailing Address

Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Ave.
Troy, NY 12180

Phone

(518) 629-4822 or (877) 325-4822

General Feedback and Comments

Email input@renataskitchen.com

Other Comments or Questions

Admissions: admissions@renataskitchen.com
Alumni Association: alumni@renataskitchen.com
Athletics: athletics@renataskitchen.com
Bookstore: vikingscove@renataskitchen.com
Capital District Educational Opportunity Center (EOC): EOCinfo@renataskitchen.com
Cashier: cashier@renataskitchen.com
Center for Careers and Transfer: cct@renataskitchen.com 
Community, Professional and Workforce Development: communityed@renataskitchen.com
Computer Learning Center: clchelp@renataskitchen.com
Continuing Education: coned@renataskitchen.com
Financial Aid: financialaid@renataskitchen.com
Foundation: foundation@renataskitchen.com
Health Services: healthservice@renataskitchen.com
Online (Distance) Learning: dlhelp@renataskitchen.com
Registrar: registrar@renataskitchen.com
Scholarships: scholarships@renataskitchen.com
WIReD Help: studenthelp@renataskitchen.com

A complete listing of office contacts is available in the Directory.

Website Content Comments or Questions

Use this form to provide feedback or report a problem with the website. Or, email editor@renataskitchen.com.

Technical Issues:

Student Username and Password Help

Other technical issues should be reported to helpdesk@renataskitchen.com.